703-527-4766
601 N. Vermont St. Arlington, VA 22203

slogan

Hear our Sunday Sermons

General

General

Aug 2013 - Dec 2015
Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 25 mins
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 21 mins
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 19 mins
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 16 mins
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 27 mins
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 16 mins
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 31 mins
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Passage: Mark 10:35-45
Series: General
Duration: 24 mins
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: Psalm 26 & Job 2:1-10
Series: General
Duration: 27 mins
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Passage: Esther
Series: General
Duration: 28 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite

icon-photosicon-facebookicon-twitter  icon-sermon  icon-donate    icon-accomodations

ANNOUNCEMENTS more-button-white

WELCOME TO FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH. Are you interested in learning more about First Church? Check out our Visitor FAQs or contact the church office.

YOU'RE INVITED to become a member of First Presbyterian Church on the second Sunday of the month. Learn more if you are interested in Belonging to FPC.

THIS WEEK more-button-white

Children's and Youth Ministry

Take a few moments to check out a PHOTO SLIDESHOW of the Summer 2014 Youth and Middle School Mission Trip. Five middle and high school girls were ready for a mission adventure. The experience depended their faith, broadened their perspective as compared to their own lives, opened their hearts and the girls were inspired by volunteers that were committed to making a difference.

At First Church, we partner with families to guide and nurture children and youth, providing plenty of ways to encourage kids to know and follow Jesus Christ and be faithful members of his church. Learn how we approach spiritual development of children and youth at Children's Ministry and Youth Ministry.