703-527-4766
601 N. Vermont St. Arlington, VA 22203

slogan

Hear our Sunday Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 6 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 23 mins
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 25 mins
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 23 mins
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 24 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite

icon-photosicon-facebookicon-twitter  icon-sermon  icon-donate    icon-accomodations

ANNOUNCEMENTS more-button-white

Worship

Join us for worship on Sundays at 8:30am with weekly Communion, and 11am with Chancel Choir, Children's Choir, Handbells, and Communion on the first Sunday of the month. 

WELCOME TO FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH. Are you interested in learning more about First Church? Check out our Visitor FAQs or contact the church office.

YOU'RE INVITED to become a member of First Presbyterian Church on the second Sunday of the month. Learn more if you are interested in Belonging to FPC.

Quick Calendarmore-button-white

Children's and Youth Ministry

Children’s and Youth Ministry

We are thrilled to welcome Cali Bronkema as our new Director of Children's and Youth Ministry! Cali will be with us beginning on Sunday, September 8, 2019. Children's/Youth Choir will resume on Sunday, September 15 from 9:30am-10am upstairs in the Rally Room.

At First Church, we partner with families to guide and nurture children and youth, providing plenty of ways to encourage kids to know and follow Jesus Christ and be faithful members of his church. Learn how we approach spiritual development of children and youth.