703-527-4766
601 N. Vermont St. Arlington, VA 22203

slogan

Hear our Sunday Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 31, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 15 mins
Sun, May 24, 2015
No recording this week.
Sun, May 17, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 19 mins
Sun, May 10, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 30 mins
Sun, May 03, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 25 mins
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 18 mins
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Series: General
Duration: 19 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite

icon-photosicon-facebookicon-twitter  icon-sermon  icon-donate    icon-accomodations

ANNOUNCEMENTS more-button-white

Worship

Join us for worship on Sundays at 8:30am with weekly Communion, and 11am with Chancel Choir, Children's Choir, Handbells, and Communion on the first Sunday of the month. 

WELCOME TO FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH. Are you interested in learning more about First Church? Check out our Visitor FAQs or contact the church office.

YOU'RE INVITED to become a member of First Presbyterian Church on the second Sunday of the month. Learn more if you are interested in Belonging to FPC.

Quick Calendarmore-button-white

Children's and Youth Ministry

Children’s and Youth Ministry

On the second Sunday of the month, bring in any and all loose change you have to go towards our Noisy Offering! The youth have selected 12 organizations that they would like this offering to benefit. In March, the donations will benefit the World Wildlife Fund.

At First Church, we partner with families to guide and nurture children and youth, providing plenty of ways to encourage kids to know and follow Jesus Christ and be faithful members of his church. Learn how we approach spiritual development of children and youth.